Blog Update: March 13, 2017

Dear Friends and Readers,

A little late into the year, yes, I know…but let me greet you all a blessed and abundant 2017 anyways. I hope the year has been going well for you so far…

Its been a little over a year since my Dad passed away…time is slowly easing the pain of his passing. God has been gracious – giving strength, peace and comfort when I needed it, and even His joy in the certainty that there will be a heavenly meet-up some day.

During the time I have been away, I’ve been thinking about the blog and all of you who are the most important part of it. I need to do some spring cleaning on the blog and across the related social media. I apologize in advance for any glitches you will encounter as I clean up online. Some sections of the blog will be closed but others will remain accessible over the next few weeks. I aim to get the whole blog online again soon.

Thanks for your patience and for continuing to visit the blog. May our Almighty God bless you all.

Warmly,

Mary

 

 

Reply or Comment Here...

