Grateful Fridays – 15 July 2016

Its amazing how quickly time flies! Let’s count our blessings one by one before the day is done…

  1. Coffee…
  2. Freedom…
  3. Courage and Obedience…
  4. Music…
  5. Children….

I recently discovered a song (which has been around for the past 5 years or so) that spoke what has lately been in my heart. I wanted to share it with you all. I don’t know if you will resonate with it. But its my sincerest hope that it will comfort you the way it did me. Here it is:

 

Life Is Short. Love. Live. Let Go.

Enjoy your weekend, folks. Don’t forget to be Grateful this Friday…

6 thoughts on “Grateful Fridays – 15 July 2016”

Reply or Comment Here...

