Grateful Weekend – August 24, 2014

The weekend is almost over. I remembered briefly that it was Friday on Friday but I was just too glad to have my children’s First Quarter assessments done that I had no energy left to do anything else. I had spent most of the week getting ready for it.

I’m also grateful that my Mom dropped by unexpectedly in the middle of the craziness. The entire family had a blast chatting it up with her.

Friends, I know that the weekend will soon be gone. I hope that you are enjoying it.

I pray that the coming week will be a good one for you. I’m taking the week off to plan Quarter 2 and work on a few projects. I hope that you take time to pursue your interests as well. In the midst of all that you do, remember to share your joy, draw strength and encouragement from Him, and smile.

Have a blessed week ahead!

Wave Jumpers

One thought on “Grateful Weekend – August 24, 2014”

Reply or Comment Here...

