Reflections on the A to Z Challenge

A-to-Z Reflection [2014]I’ve been a bad blogger. I was supposed to get this up before today but I didn’t. Other things are going on right now so I was unable to sit and type this one out. But here we are…

What went well. I finished it! I didn’t fall behind or miss a letter. I met new bloggers and found some awesome blogs. My daughter got involved with it later and I liked that we found something we can both do that made us happy.

What could be better. Better planning with the posts for each letter. I wish I could have visited more blogs. With over 2,000 listed, it was impossible for me to see them all. I could only visit so many at a time.

The Verdict. It was a challenge in every sense of the word. I am going to do it again next year!

I hope you were encouraged and challenged by the posts for the  Challenge. It was a blessing to be able to explore my relationship with God through the A to Z Challenge. I am grateful to the organizers for coming up with this blogging challenge, I hope to see you all blogging through the Challenge next year!

2 thoughts on “Reflections on the A to Z Challenge”

Reply or Comment Here...

