Z is for Zest

It’s Letter Z today and the word is “zest” which www.oxforddictionaries.com defines as “great enthusiasm and energy”. As I continue learning to surrender my life to God’s plans and will for me, I discovered that I had more energy, desire and enthusiasm to love others and myself better. His love for me has given me a zest for the abundant life promised by Jesus to those who trust and believe in Him. As I “taste and see that the Lord is good” I want more and more of this kind of life.

We made it folks! From Letter A all the way to Z. Twenty-six letters and twenty-six posts from April 1 till today, April 30 (excluding Sundays). Thank you for sharing and surviving this Challenge with me.

If you want to read my previous posts written for this Challenge, just click here. Again, thank you all!

4 thoughts on “Z is for Zest”

Reply or Comment Here...

