U is for Understand

God understands. Every time. All the time. He knows more than I will ever know. He knows the why’s of what I do, think and feel. He understands me better than anybody ever will. Because He understands me, I don’t have to lie or pretend to be something I’m not. It gives me great comfort to know that I can be who really am in His presence. God understands.

Friends, we’re down to our last 5 letters for the A to Z Challenge! Hang in there, folks. The end is now in sight. But first, we’ll need to tackle X, and then, Z!

 

6 thoughts on “U is for Understand”

Reply or Comment Here...

