Grateful Friday – 4 April 2014

Focus on Things Above

Today this scene and those words sum up my week. I’m suffering from acute detravelitis.  And so much of my energy and time has gone into fulfilling my responsibilities in this world (and not enough to blogging and photography…)

Still, I am thankful for everything, even for the  detravelitis…and my little girl who turned 8 last Tuesday…

Friends, let’s count our blessings one by one today and remember to give thanks to the One who gave us Life.

All glory, honor and praise to our God forever and ever.

Have a wonderful weekend and a Good Rest to you all.

Grateful Fridays 2014

5 thoughts on “Grateful Friday – 4 April 2014”

Reply or Comment Here...

