C is for Caring

C

A personal God. It is a strange concept, is it not?

A God who cares is probably stranger still. Typically gods are feared and worshipped from afar and with great trembling.

But through Jesus, I learned that He is a personal God who cares for every detail of my life. I would never have considered or thought of God in this way.

Does this mean that I no longer reverence God?

Not at all. He is Holy, He is the Almighty, before anything was, God existed – a concept that my physical self cannot comprehend. Yet for all that Awesomeness He still cares for little ol’ me.

God is C for Caring.

This blog post is my entry to the Blogging A to Z Challenge. Click here to check out the other C’s in the Challenge.

7 thoughts on “C is for Caring”

Reply or Comment Here...

