Calling Homeschool Bloggers…

Are you a homeschool parent who also blogs and loves to write reviews?

Then the Schoolhouse Review Crew might be for you.

The Schoolhouse Review Crew is accepting applications for the 2014 Review Year. The requirements and online application form can be accessed through this link. If you’re interested, please do visit the site.

 photo 2014Applications_zps30afe543.png

I know this is a little tight, the deadline is the 8th (that’s just 3 days from now) but I thought I would still get this up. I meant to do it earlier but between sick days and recovery days last week I just didn’t get the chance to.

I’m re-applying for next year and I hope to see one or more of you there next year (if I get accepted again). 

It’s been a fun but challenging year balancing the reviews with everything else going on. I didn’t think I would be able to do it but I am glad I was accepted last year and able to finish the year. I have one last review left for this year’s Crew run (please watch out for my book review of “At Home in Dogwood Mudhole” by Franklin Sanders coming very soon) and then it’s over for the 2013 Review Year.

So, again, if you’re a homeschooling parent (even if it’s only one child you’re homeschooling), you blog regularly, you enjoy writing reviews and can do some social media sharing of your reviews, you are invited to apply. And please feel free to pass the word to your blogging friends who you think might be interested.

Thanks a whole bunch and have a great week!

7 thoughts on “Calling Homeschool Bloggers…”

    1. Hi Elina,

      Thank you for asking. It was horrific and thankfully it didn’t hit Manila. But it is really heartbreaking and the people are in our hearts and prayers. It’s just terrible, the suffering and what they’re going through. My friend still has no idea if her family is still alive. But we’re hoping for the best.

  1. Thank you for sharing! Do you have to take all the books/products they offer, or do they give you a preview first so you can see if it’s something you want to try?

Reply or Comment Here...

