Cee’s Which Ways Challenge: Week 7

Reminiscent of the One Shot, Two Ways photo challenge recently, I found myself comparing these and decided to share them as my entry for Cee’s Which Ways Challenge this week. One shot is from the 5th floor of my residential building taken in August 2012 and the other is at ground level taken this week.

August 2012
August 2012

Those backhoes up there are a big reason why the photo down here looks the way it does. The local government’s drainage project worked…

August 2013
August 2013

Check out Cee’s Which Ways Challenge, Week 7

 

 

18 thoughts on “Cee’s Which Ways Challenge: Week 7”

    1. naku, ate san, a lot of it is trial and trial at madami ang errors! hahaha! the one thing i learned from the talented photographers and the pros is that mas madami ang trial at errors compared sa good shots kaya shoot ng shoot lang ako hahaha! yun din ang tip nila btw πŸ˜‰

    2. a, yun pala… πŸ˜‰ natatandaan ko, may one time na nasa HK kami ta’s, i took to shooting views of buildings’ rooftops (di ba common scene yon do’n) from our hotel’s terrace… ay, kapapangit naman ng lumabas na larawan, hakhak. parang mga tangke, generators at exhausts in their barest? ahaha.

  1. The links didn’t work for me 😦 but I got here anyway! Thanks for sharing. I like photos taken in the rain. I remember doing a whole series where you saw part of my red umbrella in every frame. Thanks for sharing.

    1. Oh no, which links didn’t work? Where these the ones I posted at Cee’s? 😦

      I like that idea of part of an object seen in every frame. Do you have the link to that? I would like to see it πŸ™‚

Reply or Comment Here...

