Daily Prompt: Tagline

Often, our blogs have taglines. But what if humans did, too? What would your tagline be?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us ADVERTISING. 

I think my tagline would be:

So much to do, so little time…

It would be because I want to try and do everything that enters my head. This is why I have a Twenty Wishes list. I wrote these things down in the hope that I’ll get round to doing them eventually…or at least, before I’m too old or before I die.

I don’t know why I want to do everything. Am I unhappy? Am I discontent? I know I’m not. I’m grateful for all that I have and who I am.

I often hear from others that a mother’s work is never done…that is true…of housework…When it comes to that, yes, there is so much to do and so little time..

But what about the other stuff? You know, the dreams, desires, goals, ambitions, wishes, longings….however you want to call it. Did God put them there in my heart and head? Is it just me ‘”wanting” all of it?

I don’t know. I don’t know.

So this is my tagline – so much to do, so little time….

The Daily Prompt: Tagline

16 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Tagline”

Reply or Comment Here...

