The Sunday Post: Captivating

Captivating -to influence and dominate by some special charm, art, or trait and with an irresistible appeal.

Art captivated me and my family last Saturday at the Silangan Gardens (Pinto Art Museum)…

Sprites coming in for a drink
Sprites coming in for a drink

The interiors charmed me, too…

table

stairs

 

So did the views…

hidden away in the backyard

old simple house

another garden within the garden

Check out more captivating entries at Jakesprinter’s The Sunday Post.

 

10 thoughts on “The Sunday Post: Captivating”

    1. Hi, looks like WP is acting up again…I know I replied to this already….but here I go just to be sure….loved it because it was homey..not so sure about simple it seemed a little like a maze…I just loved that it was peaceful and not crowded like in the city…

Reply or Comment Here...

