When Words Fail Me

I’m flying solo this week, on parenting that is, as the Beloved is away on business. To add to that set-up I’ve caught a nasty bug.

So I missed posting yesterday; had it all typed up while waiting for the kids to finish their Mandarin class and then forgot all about it when we got home. That will be the second day I missed posting since I started this year. If you will recall I set myself a goal to post a day for 2013. I think I’m doing okay in that department, despite the 2 misses…

Today my mind is a bit of a blank. I didn’t feel like posting what I had written yesterday. This video was slated for another day. But I thought I would share it today.

So, when words fail me, I share and sing a song instead…

A blessed and peaceful day to you all.

Love,

Mary

PS -This song is dedicated to the wonderful bloggers I follow, who have committed to follow Christ no matter what, and who have inspired me to keep following Him also, no matter what. Thanks for being a blessing to the world and to me.

Let us think of ways to motivate one another to acts of love and good works. And let us not neglect our meeting together, as some people do, but encourage one another, especially now that the day of his return is drawing near.

Hebrews 10:24-25 NLT

2 thoughts on “When Words Fail Me”

    1. Thanks Nicola! I’m good with it 😉 I think missing 2 days is not so bad considering the circumstances they happened. I just wanted to see if I could still do something like this, since I’ve had kids everything’s always been so fluid. That’s the way life is.

Reply or Comment Here...

