Weekly Photo Challenge: Home

Okay, I’m late this week. But I thought I would still have a go at it…

Home is wherever they are…

The Family @ Subic Bay
The Family @ Subic Bay

Home is also that collection of rooms in that little place in this huge metropolis where I lay my weary soul to rest, where I give thanks that I am alive and well…

 

Hope your Valentine’s Day was happy. Have a peaceful weekend.

Click the link to know more about The Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge. Check out the links below to see what other bloggers think of HOME.

Related articles

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Home”

    1. Hi, thanks for visiting. I just came from your blog and will return soon,its just rather late now. Please take care of yourself, Sir, and I pray for peace for you. Warm regards, Mary

Reply or Comment Here...

