Music: Stripes and Scars

I’ve been feeling a little down and out of sorts lately, swinging back and forth like a pendulum…

So, my antidote to get me back on track – be still, read the Bible and listen to some music.

Surprisingly, this video that my DD loves did just the thing to lift my spirits up. I guess I needed the reminder about who I am.

For…you were bought at a price… (1 Corinthians 6:20)

Have a beautiful week ahead, folks!

 

Weeping may last through the night, but joy comes with the morning. Psalm 30:5

3 thoughts on “Music: Stripes and Scars”

    1. Thanks Joelle! And welcome to my “home”…Please say “kumusta” to your family for me 🙂 Thanks also for this award. I deeply appreciate the thought, although I’m not much into awards myself 🙂 Your visit here is reward and “award” enough for me. I’ll be updating my About page and so my answers to the questions will probably go there 😉 Thanks again!

Reply or Comment Here...

