Sunday Post: Focused Attention

The theme this week for the Sunday Post is Focused Attention.

No problem there, I thought. I’ve got plenty of photos for this…

It never ceases to amaze me how children this age can block out the rest of the world and focus all their attention to the interest at hand. I especially enjoy watching my kids focus on something and marvel at it, and then invite me to share in that little world that their focused attention has created at that moment.

The Sunday Post is hosted by Jakesprinter. It’s a weekly themed photo challenge. This week it was Focused Attention. Check out how other bloggers interpreted it:

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Post: Focused Attention”

Reply or Comment Here...

