Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures

This is the toughest Challenge since I joined the fun a few months ago. I took a few good shots this year, a lot by accident and some by “getting things right”. But part of the challenge was to use the pictures to tell my story for 2012 and I felt some of the not-so-great-ones I took did a better job than the good shots I made.

I’ve got one and a half hour left before 2012 ends….so here’s My Year in pictures:

Know more about The Daily Post and check out how fellow bloggers view their 2012 in pictures:

 

17 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: My 2012 in Pictures”

Reply or Comment Here...

