Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette

I almost spelled that wrong: Silhouette.

This is the theme for this week’s Photo Challenge. It really was a challenge to get the right picture. I was thinking of getting the silhouette of the trees in front of my home but there’s only a certain time in the morning to get it which I keep missing since last Sunday. I hope to get it sometime this week, just for the satisfaction of taking that picture.

In the meantime, I didn’t realize I had taken a Silhouette photo a few days ago until I was looking through the files in the old Nikon. Here it is, my entry for this week’s challenge, sunset over the Ortigas Center skyline:

Sunset Over Ortigas Skyline
13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Silhouette”

Reply or Comment Here...

