Views From the Front Seat

These are photos I took on our April road trip to the north. I know, it’s late…I took these shots as we drove along the Olongapo-Gapan Road and the Subic-Clark-Tarlac Expressway. Sitting in the front passenger seat lets you see a lot of interesting things along the way…

The OVERSIZE Fruits and Vegetable Dealer.

The lady is buying coconuts. The truck was parked along the Olongapo-Gapan Road. This was in Lubao, Pampanga.

Bamboo (trunks?) at A. Luna Coco Lumber

I thought it interesting to see bamboo being sold at the coco lumber store.

Canaan’s Pawnshop…it was the FREE NOODLES that got my attention…

Jetski on vacation…heading for the beach…wouldn’t mind borrowing those for an hour…

Dangerous Games…these children live next to the SCTEX…the huge billboard frame is their playground

I used my handy little Sony Cybershot to take them. Obviously it has limited capabilities but it is fun to use in the water. My Beloved and I are still deciding about which DSLR to get. I’m partial to Nikon…I hope we get one before our next road trip 😉

3 thoughts on “Views From the Front Seat”

    1. it might be about the field trips now. our homeschooling year is about to start. i’ll be posting older photos sometime soon when i get my planning done. thanks again for visiting!

Reply or Comment Here...

