Am I Making A Difference?

This question was in my mind most of today.

Am I making a difference?

Is what I do important?

Do the tasks, chores and activities matter?

How about all the plans I make?

Today, I FEEL like it doesn’t.

But, I KNOW that it does.

FEELING is not equal to KNOWING…

KNOWING is not the same as FEELING…

To have faith is to be sure of the things we hope for, to be certain of the things we cannot see. It was by their faith that people of ancient times won God’s approval (Hebrews 11:1-2 TEV)

4 thoughts on “Am I Making A Difference?”

  1. Yes, everything you do makes a difference. Thanks for stopping by my blog. Now, sit right there and open a document and start writing. Children grow up very quickly, and a hundred pages doesn’t really take that long to put together, especially if you can find a good illustrator. Besides, you just might find it rather addicting – I did. hahaha Happy writing, whatever you write.

    1. Thanks for the heads-up, Anna! If blogging will be anything remotely similar to it I’m sure I’ll enjoy it. Thanks also for stopping by.

      Best regards,
      Mary

    1. Thank you so much, Corinne! I was thinking out loud there this morning. After a short power-out this afternoon what I know and what I feel now equal each other :-P.

Reply or Comment Here...

