Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique

Dearest Daughter
Dearest Daughter

 

She was my second pregnancy

She is my first child

At four months inside me she survived my measles

The doctors said she was okay

At six months inside me she almost went out of me

We told her to wait

At seven months inside me she tried to get out again

We said wait a little longer

And she finally came

She is my Unique blessing

They say she looks exactly like me

I say she’s in a league of her own

She’s my little girl

She’s special

She’s Unique

 

Share what Unique means to you. Check out The Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge to find out how. You can also take a look at how fellow bloggers shared what Unique means to them:

Related articles

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unique”

Your Thoughts?

