Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved

I made a post about my 2013 goals earlier last week. I used the word “goal” instead of resolution because the former seemed more positive and made my list something to look forward to. I find the word “resolution” implies that there’s something wrong or lacking or needing improvement in me, making me drag my feet when I remember that I have a “resolution” to do. I guess by using “goal” instead of “resolution” I’m increasing the chances that I’ll be able to do them all…we’ll see at the end of this year how I fare…

For the weekly photo challenge, here are a few of the photos that represent my goals for this year:

Join the fun at the Weekly Photo Challenge! Check out how our fellow bloggers interpreted this week’s challenge:

 

24 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Resolved”

Your Thoughts?

